Home > About me > Funny Story About Me

Funny Story About Me

OK, so we all know how I have been working out a lot at the Bemidji State Rec. Center.  Today, I did a Core fitness class and afterwords, I went back to the locker room to get my iPod.  But, when I went to unlock my locker, I couldn’t get the locker unlocked.  So, I went to the front desk of the Rec. Center desk and got the master-key.  Even with the master-key, I couldn’t get locker 24 open.  So I had to get one of the male employees to help me out, but he couldn’t get the locker unlocked.  He ended up going and grabbing some kind of spray to spray into the lock.  It took some more arm strength, but he finally got it to open.  Once he opened it, I realized my locker was 23, not 24.  But, at least the staff found out that locker 24 sticks and got a good laugh out the situation.

Categories: About me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

