Home > Quick Posts > Nearing the End of a Long Day

Nearing the End of a Long Day

So, I got 5 hours of sleep last night.  That is a pretty decent amount.  But, I have been in class since 10 this morning.

All though my American Lit 1865 class got out at 10:30, I have been going what feels like none stop.  Between four classes, printing off my homework, and attending a committee meeting.

Thankfully, all I have planned for the night is watching either Glee or One Tree Hill.  I haven’t made up my mind yet.  But, if I really wanted to, I could watch both downstairs in the Linden Underground Lounge since there is a spot in one of the corners where there are three TVs.

Otherwise, I have no real plans 🙂

Categories: Quick Posts Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

