Home > Quick Posts > An Upside to being Sick?

An Upside to being Sick?

What to know what an upside to being sick?  The extra rest you end up getting.  Between the last two days, I got ten extra hours of sleep.  That is really nice seeing how that is what I really needed.  All though my throat is still a bit tender and I have a slight headache, I feel more slightly more rested than I did last Friday.

The only thing I hope is that when I wake up in the morning, I feel at least 99%.  If not, I most go on with my schedule like normal.  All I can say is that I am happy that I don’t have to go to my American Lit class in the morning.  That gives me some extra R&R time.

Categories: Quick Posts Tags:
  1. March 1, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Hey Joe,

    Feel free to check out my blog since were both residing in the universe of WordPress. http://politicalninja.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

