Home > Quick Posts > First Day of Break Done

First Day of Break Done

For the first day of break, I enjoyed being able to sleep in-granted, today is a Saturday, so I would of slept in anyway.  But, still, I got to sleep in.

I spent a good portion of the day watching TV.  But, I also went to Kat’s Book Nook and bought some books.  It is really nice to have been able to relax today with out feeling bad not doing homework.

Otherwise, I have just enjoyed being lazy most of the day.  I am still trying to get use to having a new cell phone since I am still learning how it works.  But, it’s nice having a new cell phone.

Categories: Quick Posts Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

