Home > Quick Posts > I don’t even know what I am getting at with this Post

I don’t even know what I am getting at with this Post

I have this theory:

There are these moments in your life that you get to make a choice.  These choices can be as small as choosing what to wear or who to text or something.  But, once you choose your choice, your life will never be the same.

Don’t get me wrong.  I’m not saying that if you wear a blue shirt over a black shirt, you could end up with a ton of money.  But, what I am saying is that when you choose to wear that blue shirt over the black shirt, you are telling people something.  Granted, I don’t know what that something is…but you’re telling people something.

Categories: Quick Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

