Home > Quick Posts > You Don’t Know Me

You Don’t Know Me

I have been thinking on what to do my final story for my Oral Storytelling class.  I keep on thinking of the quote “First of all, you don’t know me. Second of all, you don’t know me” that was said by Hillary Burtan’s character Peyton Sawyer on One Tree Hill.

I’m thinking that this might be a good quote to use during my story, I just don’t know how to work it into my story.

 

Categories: Quick Posts Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

