Home > Books, Tweets, Writers Stuff > People Getting Pumped Sisterhood Everlasting

People Getting Pumped Sisterhood Everlasting

So, it seems that more people are getting pumped for the next summer of the Sisterhood:

All I know is that I already pre-ordered my copy of Sisterhood Everlasting and I cannot wait to get it next week.  It should be interesting to see where the girls-or I guess in this case, women-have ended up.  After all, I have read the first four books of the sisterhood.

My only question now is: will there be a third movie?  And if so, when will it come out?

Categories: Books, Tweets, Writers Stuff Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

