Home > Bemidji State University, Classes, College > The First Day of School…So Far

The First Day of School…So Far

So, I am already done with one of my classes for the day.  It started at 2 pm in the Library and it should be interesting times I think; mainly since it will require a fair amount of reading and writing.  Other than my one class (I have one more at 4) I just had to work today from 11 to 1.  I am working at the Linden Front Desk; which will be nice since I will be able to see my fellow classmates/students and also work on homework when there is down time :-).

All I know is that I will be jetting from Hagg-Sauer to Upper Deck for a 7 pm meeting for MSUSA and then I have to be back in Linden for a floor meet by 9 PM; then my day is done.  All I know is that I am looking forward to my other three classes tomorrow; mainly since this will be a good semester for me I think.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

