Home > Bemidji State University, Classes, College > Thinking About Classes for Spring Term 2012

Thinking About Classes for Spring Term 2012

So, even though there are several months, reading assignments, writing assignments, midterms, and finals before next term; I am already thinking about what I should take during Spring 2012.  I am thinking I will retake American Lit 1865 to Present; mainly since I didn’t do as well as I should have.

I had talked with Larry Swain and it sounds as if he is offering Shakespeare in His Age.  All though I already did Shakespeare for Teachers, it would look good for my major.  But I am not sure, since I am guessing that it would require more test like stuff than Shakespeare for Teachers.

Another class I am hoping on taking is this Weblogs and Wikkis class just cause I already know how to do the first.

A fourth class I am thinking I will take-since I need to take it for my minor-is Communication Law.

So with any luck; those four classes will be offered at times where I can take all of them.  It is just amazing to me that I am thinking this far ahead for school.  I guess we’ll see.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

